Confused...

Guest mlc4u21

Guest mlc4u21

Ok, I am 16 and going into my second year of high school. I wanna bring my life to the highest ground. I wanna become a pilot for airlines, but i am confuse on which path to take.

I have no knowlegde or experience on flying or planes, but i am so desparte and eager to learn. The paths i have trouble choosing is if i should goto the Air Force and get some training there and going to their academy (Air Force Academy) Or going into colleges that have Aviation programs.

Guest Wxpunk

If your sole objective is to fly for the airlines, you need to go to Embry-Riddle or some other flight school. If you want to serve your country, join the Air Force.

Don't take advantage of the taxpayers' money just to jumpstart your career.

------------

Wxpunk

Originally posted by Scooter14:

If you want to be an airline guy, DEFINITELY go to the aviation colleges.

If you want to be in the Air Force, DEFINITELY change your e-mail address.

bahahahahahaha

Guest KoolKat

Stuff, try the search button. There's gotta be something more constructive than the input your going to recieve with that profile and trying to talk to people and get a serious response.

I say, delete this post, change your email address (nice catch,) change your screen name, and reword this post a little differently and try again!

[Edit: Sorry couldn't help it...So what is it your confused about again?]

[ 10. July 2005, 21:39: Message edited by: KoolKat ]