What are my chances with this background?

Victor2

So I am trying to become a fighter pilot in maybe the Gaurd or the reserves. I think Airforce would be the best place to go to get adjusted and then maybe transfer to the Navy later on but please correct me if I am wrong. So I am going to put some bullet points here of what I have done so far in life.

• First thing I will put down is background history. I was a farmer for four years when I started working for income, I then started working at a dealership for two and a half years doing a range of things from cutting up metal poles and other such things to gardening and landscaping and filling in holes with quick asphalt and leveling stones, as well as a valeigh. I went from there to college for almost a year maybe more, and I took an engineering associates degree course but failed miserably getting a C in materials class, a D in math and an F, in engineering graphics. I was still working at the dealership part-time and had a hard time keeping up with the work, but no excuses I just had a hard time with the math and EGR and with the course in general. I did do the best I could at the time and I finally had to stop because of not having the funds to continue schooling. So while I was there I went to their workforce solutions office and applied at CDS Tractor Trailer Training and I graduated with a Class A CDL and in April of 2017, I started working with Swift Transportation as a truck driver. I work there for 5 months, however due, to the fact that my trainer did not do a very good job at giving me the backs I needed to become fluent and due to that I struggled a lot with backing into spaces and a couple times in a parking lot and trailer yard had an accident and few other moving forward accidents in the yards. But other than that I did alright other than trip planning because he did not train me how to work from an atlas so that further increased my difficulty. However, I loved doing the job. From there I went to w